CORPORATE OFFICE


608 Hangar Drive New Iberia, LA 70560
Toll Free: 877-246-3905 | Ph: 337-365-1022 | Fax: 337-365-1024

Kenny Hix
CEO
khix@integricert.com

Nick Orlando
President
nick@integricert.com

Carl Hamilton
Vice President of Sales
chamilton@integricert.com

Tim Guidry
Chief Financial Officer
tguidry@integricert.com

Raymond Rose
Quality Control Manager
rrose@integricert.com

Jeremy Price
Houma, LA District Manager
jprice@integricert.com

Jarrod Segura
New Iberia, LA District Manager
jsegura@integricert.com

Blake Albarado
Houston, TX District Manager
balbarado@integricert.com

CONTACT FORM

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.